It is possible to entirely delete your project.
To do so, go to Users & Settings and select the Settings tab. Then click the Delete Project button. The project deletion actually only marks a project for deletion and, for some time, does no other changes to it.
Once the project is marked for deletion, it enters a 60-day grace period during which it cannot be accessed and all project operations, such as data loads and orchestrations, are stopped.
During the grace period, a request for undeleting the project can be sent to our Support. However, the deletion will become irreversible after the time expires, and the project along with any associated data will be gone for good.
We strongly suggest you make a backup of your project before deleting it.
Important: Expiring projects will be deleted automatically when the expiration day is due. You will receive a notification a week in advance. When an expired project is deleted, the same grace period rules will apply as if it was deleted manually.